Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Gaël dans son monde
16 mars 2007

I'm From Barcelona

Parce que cette chanson est arrivée quand j'ai appris que je perdais mon emploi, et qu'elle m'a mis le coeur en fête, même si la tête n'y était pas...

We're from Barcelona
I'm From Barcelona

I'm gonna sing this song with all of my friends
And we're I'm from Barcelona
Love is a feeling that we don't understand
But we're gonna give it to ya

We'll aim for the stars
We'll aim for your heart
When the night comes
And we'll bring you love
You'll be one of us
When the night comes

I'm gonna sing this song with all of my friends
And we're I'm from Barcelona
Love is a feeling that we don't understand
But we're gonna give it to ya

We'll aim for the stars
We'll aim for your heart
When the night comes
And we'll bring you love
You'll be one of us
When the night comes

We'll aim for the stars
We'll aim for your heart
When the night comes
And we'll bring you love
You'll be one of us
When the night comes

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Gaël dans son monde
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité